All NHS websites must follow the following guidelines:

We must also meet the contrast minimum for AA of the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.1). Aiming for AAA level. This would need to be checked.

NHS Dark Blue

NHS Dark Blue

NHS Black

NHS Dark Grey

NHS Dark Green

NHS Green

NHS Purple

Dark Pink

NHS Pink

NHS Dark Red

Emergency Services Red

NHS Orange

Skip to content